Staff Directory

Use the section above to filter staff members by name or unit.

Finance and Analytics

Croze, Lynn
Finance and Analytics Manager
(517) 884-8951
lcroze@msu.edu
Young, Lori
Supervisor, Accounts Payable
(517) 884-6226
younglo@msu.edu
Anthony, Lucas
Supervisor, Supply Chain Analytics Team
(517) 884-6188
antho145@msu.edu
O'Brien, Denise
Supervisor, PCard Administrator
(517) 884-6158
obriend@msu.edu
Blomfield, Nancy
Accountant I
(517) 884-6224
blomfiel@msu.edu
Dell, Marianne
Supplier names starting with: D, U; NSCL-FRIB invoices - primary; Wire transfers
(517) 884-6229
dellm@msu.edu
Foster, Anna
CAM Operations Coordinator
(517) 884-6182
foster86@msu.edu
Griffin, Danielle
Accounts Payable Clerk
(517) 884-6228
griff211@msu.edu
Lewis, Keven
Controller Sr/Analyst
(517) 884-6154
lewiskev@msu.edu
Mathews, Cherie
Contract Administrator II
(517) 884-6242
mathe109@msu.edu
Morrall, Mary
Supplier names starting with B, F, H, V, W, Y; IPF/BPO invoices, wire transfers
(517) 884-6231
morrall@msu.edu
Pierce, Cathi
Supplier names starting with: E, I, K, O, S, T; Wire transfers
(517) 884-6225
piercec7@msu.edu
Reynaga, Hortencia
Supplier names starting with: A, M, N, Q, R; NSCL-FRIB invoices - backup; Wire transfers
(517) 884-6191
reynagad@msu.edu
Schafer, Julie
Purchasing Expediter II
(517) 884-6163
nurenbe3@msu.edu
Sloan, Pam
Supplier names starting with letters: C, G, J, L, P, X, Z; IPF/BPO invoices - backup
(517) 884-6232
pamsloan@msu.edu
Smith, Debbie
Capital Asset Management Assistant
(517) 884-6195
smit1260@msu.edu

Marketing and Communications

Baer, Kristen
Communications Manager II
(517) 884-6190
kbaer@msu.edu
Khan, Emily
Marketing and Communications Specialist
(517) 884-6142
kenne369@msu.edu

Logistics

Fennell, Susan
Operations Supervisor
(517) 884-6202
fennell@msu.edu
Hayes, Mark
Assistant Director - Logistics
(517) 884-6185
hayesm10@msu.edu
Pulido, Vicki
Supervisor, Mail Services
(517) 884-6220
pulido@msu.edu
Weeden, Sara
Supervisor, University Stores
(517) 884-6193
brooks70@msu.edu
Baker, Gene
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
bakerha@msu.edu
Bowden, Dalon
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
bowdend@msu.edu
Crosslan, Dan
Material Handler
(517) 355-1700
crossla2@msu.edu
Ellis, Jeff
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
ellisje5@msu.edu
Gerard, David
Material Handler
(517) 355-1700
gerardd@msu.edu
Grice, Bill
Operations Coordinator
(517) 884-6218
gricew@msu.edu
Hugenot, Denise
Data Entry Operator II
(517) 884-6194
hugenot@msu.edu
Kelly, Shane
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
kellysh9@msu.edu
Lenihan, Colleen
Commodity Coordinator
(517) 355-1700
lenihan@msu.edu
Lomax, Corey
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
lomaxcor@msu.edu
Parker, Andrea
Accounting Clerk II
(517) 884-6219
parker97@msu.edu
Parrott, Ryan
Material Handler
(517) 355-1700
parrott6@msu.edu
Pierce, Jeff
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
pierc105@msu.edu
Pinckney, Bradley
Mail Processor II
(517) 884-6223
pinckne9@msu.edu
Sanchez, Bill
Material Handler
(517) 355-1700
sanchezb@msu.edu
Sauceda, Mark
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
saucedam@msu.edu
Seager, Harold
Material Handler
(517) 884-6082
seager@msu.edu
Shuck, Ricky
Material Traffic Control
(517) 884-6203
shuckr@msu.edu
Simpson, Stephen
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
simps256@msu.edu
Yager, Mark
Mail Processor
(517) 884-6222
yagerm@msu.edu

Computer Information Systems

Nuggehalli, Swarup
Manager, CIS
(517) 884-6152
nuggehal@msu.edu
Bray, Al
Information Technologist
(517) 884-6149
bray@msu.edu
Krishnan, Rajeev
Information Technologist
(517) 884-6155
rajkrish@msu.edu
Pohl, Jill
Information Technician
(517) 884-6150
jillene@msu.edu
Tithof, Adam
Information Technologist
(517) 884-6148
tithofad@msu.edu

Administration

Demir, Kristin
Associate Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
(517) 884-6186
kdemir@msu.edu
Holda, Amy
Human Resources Manager
(517) 884-0116
amyholda@msu.edu
Livingston, Erin
Human Resources Professional
(517) 884-6192
eliving@msu.edu

Purchasing

Mackel, Dietrich
Assistant Director, Purchasing
(517) 884-6166
mackeldi@msu.edu
Gallagher, Jim
General Counsel
(517) 884-6159
gallagh3@msu.edu
Gosselin, Matthew
Supervisor, Senior Purchasing Agent
(517) 884-6174
gossel14@msu.edu
Jobski, Randy
Supervisor, IT Purchasing
(517) 884-6141
rjobski@msu.edu
Phillips, Melinda
Supervisor, Strategic Contracts
(517) 884-6168
phillipm@msu.edu
Uebel, Matthew
Interim Team Lead, IT Purchasing
(517) 884-6200
uebelmat@msu.edu
Duckworth, Keith
Purchasing Agent
(517) 884-6162
duckwo26@msu.edu
Faal, Jainaba
Purchasing Agent
(517) 884-6173
faaljain@msu.edu
Gilbert, Jennifer
IT Purchasing Team Lead
(517) 884-6161
schwabje@msu.edu
Hansford, Cara
Senior Purchasing Agent
(517) 884-6164
mcquee19@msu.edu
Hewitt, Bradley
Purchasing Agent
(517) 884-6171
hewittb3@msu.edu
Hopkins, Rick
Senior Buyer
(517) 884-6157
hopki155@msu.edu
McCormick, Cindy
Purchasing Expediter I
(517) 884-6156
reedci@msu.edu
Reynolds, Janet
Purchasing Expediter II
(517) 884-6144
reynol12@msu.edu
Szpont, Brian
Purchasing Agent
(517) 884-6187
szpontbr@msu.edu
Wallace, Jan
Purchasing Expediter II
(517) 884-6172
wallac12@msu.edu