Logistics

Maher, Nathan
University Services Assistant Director, Logistics
884-6185
mahern@msu.edu
Weeden, Sara
Supervisor, University Stores
884-6193
brooks70@msu.edu
Pulido, Vicki
Supervisor, Mail Services
884-6220
pulido@msu.edu
Fennell, Susan
Supervisor, Logistics
884-6202
fennell@msu.edu
Baker, Gene
University Services Worker
355-1700
bakerha@msu.edu
Bowden, Dalon
University Services Worker
355-1700
bowdend@msu.edu
Crosslan, Dan
Material Handler
355-1700
crossla2@msu.edu
Dysinger, Darryl
Commodity Specialist-Industrial
884-6209
dysinge1@msu.edu
Gerard, David
Material Handler
355-1700
gerardd@msu.edu
Grice, Bill
Operations Coordinator
884-6218
gricew@msu.edu
Kelly, Shane
Material Handler
355-1717
kellysh9@msu.edu
Lenihan, Colleen
University Services Worker
884-6206
lenihan@msu.edu
Lomax, Corey
University Services Worker
355-1700
lomaxcor@msu.edu
Lowe, Bill
Commodity Specialist-Med/Surg
884-6208
lowey@msu.edu
Morris, Drew
University Services Worker
884-6214
morrisdr@msu.edu
Parker, Andrea
Accounting Clerk II
884-6219
parker97@msu.edu
Parrott, Ryan
Material Handler
355-1700
parrott6@msu.edu
Pierce, Jeff
University Services Worker
(517) 355-1700
pierc105@msu.edu
Rouse, Jan
Commodity Specialist-Office
884-6212
rousej@msu.edu
Sanchez, Bill
Material Handler
355-1700
sanchezb@msu.edu
Sauceda, Mark
University Services Worker
355-1700
saucedam@msu.edu
Seager, Harold
Material Handler
884-6082
seager@msu.edu
Shuck, Ricky
Material Traffic Control
884-6203
shuckr@msu.edu
Simpson, Stephen
University Services Worker
355-1700
simps256@msu.edu
Yager, Mark
Mail Processor
884-6222
yagerm@msu.edu
Young, Lori
Purchasing Expediter II
884-6226
younglo@msu.edu

Purchasing

Somerville, Roger
Assistant Director, Procurement
884-6166
somerv38@msu.edu
Phillips, Melinda
Supervisor, Strategic Contracts Manager
884-6168
phillipm@msu.edu
O'Brien, Denise
Pcard/Vendor Maintenance Supervisor, Senior Purchasing Agent
884-6158
obriend@msu.edu
Gosselin, Matthew
Supervisor, Senior Purchasing Agent
884-6174
gossel14@msu.edu
Farley, Lisa
Supervisor, Senior Purchasing Agent
884-6165
farleyl3@msu.edu
Anderson, Wendy
Open Orders and Office Supervisor
884-6138
wanderso@msu.edu
Bates, Jason
Senior Buyer
884-6141
batesja2@msu.edu
Comer, Leslie
Senior Buyer
(517) 884-6161
comerles@msu.edu
Croswhite, Janice
Senior Buyer
432-7255
croswhit@msu.edu
Desai, Tanmay
Contract Adminstrator I
884-6175
desaita1@msu.edu
Farney, Tracey
Buyer (Van Andel)
(616) 234-5404
tfarney@msu.edu
Good, Kristin
Procurement Coordinator/Contract Administrator I
884-6140
harvinkr@msu.edu
Griffin, Danielle
Receptionist
884-6183
griff211@msu.edu
Hopkins, Rick
Procurement Coordinator/Contract Manager
884-6157
hopki155@msu.edu
Hugenot, Denise
Data Entry Operator II
884-6207
hugenot@msu.edu
Kirkpatrick, Erin
Buyer
884-6192
kirkpa37@msu.edu
Lamond, Pam
Commodity Specialist
884-6210
ohler@msu.edu
Lillywhite, Amanda
Senior Purchasing Agent
884-6162
dassanc3@msu.edu
Lynch, Erin
Purchasing Agent
884-6160
lyncher@msu.edu
McCormick, Cindy
Secretary III
884-6156
reedci@msu.edu
Meinburg, Lauren
Senior Buyer/Professional Services Contracts
884-6173
meinbur2@msu.edu
Powell, Marilyn
Administrative Assistant
884-6167
mpowell@msu.edu
Pryor, Josh
Buyer

Reynolds, Janet
Purchasing Expeditor II, Vendor Maintenance
884-6144
reynol12@msu.edu
Samuels, Jennice
Purchasing Agent/Business Inclusion Coordinator
884-6159
samuel52@msu.edu
Shafer, Julie
Purchasing Expeditor II
884-6163
nurenbe3@msu.edu
Szpont, Brian
Buyer
884-6187
szpontbr@msu.edu
Wallace, Jan
Purchasing Expediter II
884-6172
wallac12@msu.edu
Woodman, Mark
Purchasing Agent
432-0518
woodmanm@msu.edu
Wyrick, Christina
Buyer
884-6164
cwyrick@msu.edu

Marketing and Communications

Willcut, Kristen
Communications Manager
884-6190
willcut@msu.edu

Administration

Watson, Kim
Director
884-6186
kokenake@msu.edu
Eckstein-Soule, Carolyn
Administrative Associate I
884-6139
eckstein@msu.edu
Smith, Tammy
Secretary
884-6142
smithtj@msu.edu

Computer Information Systems

Nuggehalli, Swarup
Manager, CIS
884-6152
nuggehal@msu.edu
Bray, Al
Information Technologist
884-6149
bray@msu.edu
Krishnan, Rajeev
Information Technology Professional
884-6155
rajkrish@msu.edu
Pohl, Jill
Information Technician
884-6150
jillene@msu.edu
Tithof, Adam
Information Technologist
884-6148
tithofad@msu.edu

Accounts Payable

Bakker, Denise
Mail, Scan and Index
884-6228
bakkerd@msu.edu
Dell, Marianne
Supplier names starting with: B, Q, U, X, Y; NSCL-FRIB invoices - primary, IPF/BPO Invoices - backup, Check writer, MSU energy invoices contact
884-6229
dellm@msu.edu
Janicek, Jocelyn
Supplier names starting with: D, G, H, J, N, O, P, V; NSCL/FRIB invoices - backup; Email invoice exporter; Check writer
884-6232
janicekj@msu.edu
Pierce, Cathi
Supplier names starting with: A, C, E, K, L, S, W; Supplies; Check writer
884-6225
piercec7@msu.edu
Reynaga, Hortencia
Supplier names starting with: F, I, M, R, T, Z; IPF/BPO invoices - primary; Wire transfers - initiator; Email invoice exporter
884-6191
reynagad@msu.edu

Capital Asset Management

DeYoung, Glenn
Financial Manager
884-6181
gdeyoung@msu.edu
Lewis, Keven
Controller Sr Asst Manager/Analyst
884-6154
lewiskev@msu.edu

Accounting and Billing

DeYoung, Glenn
Financial Manager
884-6181
gdeyoung@msu.edu
Blomfield, Nancy
Accountant I
884-6224
blomfiel@msu.edu
Kulikowski, Joe
Accounting Clerk II
884-6196
kulikows@msu.edu